About us

Kristina & Rimma


The initial idea to develop a fitness program based on twerking came quite spontaneously during joint training sessions. Kristina and Rimma were exhausted and agreed that Twerking is as hard as any regular fitness course. “There isn’t a twerk-fitness-program”, said Kristina, “let’s make one.” Rimma agreed and immediately thought of tons of ideas. But the realization wasn’t as easy as it seemed in the beginning.

The development of this dance-fitness program went on for months and brought some difficulties. But faith in the project and strong will chased all the doubts away. Since September 2016 has twerXout® been patented and became a registered trademark ® at the DPMA in Munich.

twerXout is a project

of our lives and we’ve put so much heart and hard-work into it
that we see nothing but success for it in the future.

Already in May 2017, Kristina and Rimma organized the first twerXout® instructor education in Hanover and trained their first team of 12 instructors. The trainer license trainings were then moved to Hamburg, again Hanover, Stuttgart, Rosenheim, Frankfurt and Leipzig and now twerXout® has 45 instructors, which could not be more different in any way. They are employees, artists, students, soldiers, dancers, athletes or primary school teachers. A beautiful variety of blossoming personalities. In 2018 twerXout® would also like to give trainers, or those who want to become one, the chance to acquire a twerXout® license from all over Europe in order to give their own courses.

Soon you will find twerXout® classes all over Europe.

There are many twerXout® classes in gyms, healt-clubs dance school and other facilities all over Germany. Every week you find more and more classes. Furthermore the founders and instructors of twerXout® travel Europe to give Workshops & Classes and show people their love for dance and fitness in a way you never experienced before!

Check our Kurse & Workshops !

Rimma Banina


When Rimma lived in Russia she was a trainer and taught different dance- and group-fitness courses and got a lot of experience working as a coordinator in a well-known health-club. Today she teaches such dance courses as High Heels, Dancehall and Twerk. She developed the dance-fitness programme twerXout® together with her partner Kristina Markstetter and now they are working on its realization. twerXout® is her baby, she says.

Kristina Markstetter


Kristina holds a degree in industrial management and she is a trained dancer, choreographer and dance teacher. Now she teaches such dance styles as Contemporary, Street Jazz and Twerk. She also works as a dance teacher in different primary schools and takes part in social projects involving children and youth. She developed the dance-fitness program twerXout® together with Rimma Banina and now they are working on its realization. twerXout® is on my mind every minute, she says.

WE MAKE YOU WANT TO DANCE...RIGHT NOW!

twerXout Videos

Bild Schattenriss von den schönen twerxout fitness GründerinnenDie flüchtige Idee, aus dem oft belächelten Twerking ein Fitnessprogramm zu entwickeln, entstand spontan beim gemeinsamen Training. Kristina und Rimma verausgabten sich und stellten dabei fest, dass Twerking anstrengender ist als so mancher Fitnesskurs. „Ein Twerk Fitness-Programm gibt es noch nicht“ sagte Kristina, „lass uns eins entwickeln“. Rimma stimmte zu und sammelte zugleich zahlreiche Ideen. Doch so einfach, wie zu Anfang gedacht, war die Realisierung nicht.

Monatelang dauerte die Entwicklung des Tanz-Fitness-Programms und brachte einige Schwierigkeiten mit sich. Doch der Glaube an das Projekt und eiserner Wille lösten jegliche Zweifel in Luft auf. Seit September 2016 wird twerXout® beim Patent- und Markenamt als geschützte Wortmarke geführt.

Für uns ist twerXout® ein Lebensprojekt und wir stecken so viel Herzblut rein, dass wir der Zukunft nur positiv entgegenblicken können.

Schon im Mai 2017 organisierten sie die erste Trainerausbildung in Hannover und bildeten ihr erstes Team von 12 Trainern aus. Die Trainerlizenz Ausbildungen wurden dann in Hamburg, erneut Hannover, Stuttgart, Rosenheim, Frankfurt und Leipzig durchgeführt und es resultierten daraus 45 Trainer, die verschiedener nicht sein könnten. Sie sind Angestellte, Künstler, Studenten, Soldaten, Tänzer, Sportler oder Grundschullehrer. Eine schöne Vielfalt an blühenden Persönlichkeiten. twerXout® möchte in 2018 ebenfalls Trainern, oder denen, die es werden wollen, aus ganz Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz die Chance geben eine twerXout® – Lizenz zu erwerben um eigene Kurse zu geben. Eine Ausdehnung der Marke auf Europa, Russland und die USA ermöglicht ihnen das Expandieren und ist bereits in die Wege geleitet. Dann wird twerXout® auch im Ausland zu finden sein.

Es gibt feste twerXout® Kurse in Sport- und Freizeiteinrichtungen, Fitnessstudios und Tanzschulen in ganz Deutschland und es kommen immer mehr dazu. Darüber hinaus, sind die beiden Gründerinnen deutschlandweit unterwegs und geben Workshops. Checke unter Kurse & Workshops wo genau!


Bild von Rimma Banani - twerxout fitness GründerinRimma Banina

Bereits in Russland war Rimma als Trainerin tätig, leitete diverse Tanz und Group-Fitness Kurse und sammelte als Koordinatorin eines anerkannten Fitnessstudios, viele Erfahrungen. Heute gibt sie Tanzkurse in High Heel, Dancehall und Twerk. Auch die Arbeit mit Kindern macht Rimma sehr viel Spaß, ihre Kids-Gruppen reifen zu starken Tanzpersönlichkeiten. Zusammen mit Kristina Markstetter entwickelte sie das Tanz-Fitness-Programm twerXout® und arbeitet seither an der Verwirklichung.

» Rimma auf Facebook
» Rimma auf YouTube


Bild von Kristina Markstetter- twerxout fitness GründerinKristina Markstetter

Kristina ist gelernte Industriekauffrau und ausgebildete Tänzerin, Choreografin und Tanzpädagogin. Heute ist sie Tanzlehrerin in den Tanzrichtungen Contemporary, Street Jazz und Twerk. Außerdem arbeitet sie als Tanzpädagogin an verschiedenen Ganztagschulen und Freizeiteinrichtungen und engagiert sich für soziale Projekte mit Kindern und Jugendlichen. Zusammen mit Rimma Banina entwickelte sie das Tanz-Fitness-Programm twerXout® und arbeitet seither an der Verwirklichung.

» Kristina auf Facebook
» Kristina auf Xing


 

 

Mehr Videos von uns findet Ihr auf unserem twerXout® Youtube-Kanal, Facebook und Instagram-Profil.